

2020-2021 Academic Year Scholars List

Class of 2021

- *Mackenzie Box, Game Art
- *Marygin Fergurson, Game Art
- *Brionna Franklin, Game Programming

Austin Landry, Game Art

Carter LeBlanc, Game Programming

Zion Matthews, Game Programming

*Morgan McGrath, Game Art

Blaze Meyer, VFX

Dreama Morrow, Game Art

*Jax Mossman, Game Programming

Luis Nava, Game Art

Devin Pennington, Game Programming

*Jacob Raymond, Game Art

Jevin Richard, Game Art

- *Jace Scott, Game Art
- *Cassy Shoemake, Game Art
- *Kaleb Trahan, Game Art

Hunter Trahan, Game Programming

*Kyle Wiget, Game Art

Zach Young, VFX

Class of 2022

Collin Boudreaux, VFX

Ben Brownlie, Game Programming

*Lucas Campbell, Game Programming

Hex Collins, VFX

*Seth Daigle, Game Art

Bryce Deshotel, Game Programming

Julia Dzindzio, Game Art

Jonathan Esswein, VFX

*Drew Funderburk, Game Programming

Josiah Hartley, Game Programming

Conner Judice, VFX

*Lex Landry, Game Art

Darien LeLeux, VFX

Ella Jade Magruder, VFX

Brittany Thibodeaux, Game Art

*Michal Viator, Game Art

Koby Washington, Game Art

^{*}Students with an asterisk have earned High Honors, a 3.8 GPA or higher